Lifeways

I hold Reiki shares once a month if you are interested please contact me. See below for details

Reiki Shares at Lifeways in Stratford:

2019

Sunday 13th January

Sunday 3rd February

Sunday 3rd March

Sunday 7th April

Sunday 19th May

Sunday 9th June

Sunday 14th July

Break for August

Sunday 8th September

Sunday 13th October

Sunday 10th November

Sunday 8th December